Please feel free to contact any of the schools listed to inquire about Attend EDC and for recommendations

Clicking the links on this page will open in a new browser window and take you to the relevant school.

Schools we provide Education Welfare Services to:

All Saints’ CE(VC) First School
Alleynes Academy
Barlaston First School
Beresford Memorial CE (VA) First School
Biddulph High School
Bilbrook Middle School
Blackfriars Sixth Form
Blessed William Howard Stafford
Brewood CE (C) Middle School
Chesterton Academy
– Chesterton Primary School
– Chesterton Community Sports College
– Churchfields Primary School
– Crackley Bank Primary School
Chase Terrace Technology College
Christ Church Middle Academy
Christ Church C.E. (VC) First School
Christ The King Catholic Collegiate – Multi Academy
– St John Fisher Catholic College
– St Mary’s Catholic Primary
– St Theresa Catholic Primary
– St Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary
– St Wulstan’s Catholic Primary School
Codsall Community High School
Codsall Middle School
Flash Ley Community Primary School
Goldenhill Primary Academy
Haywood Academy
Hempstalls Primary School
Hutchinsion’s Memorial C.E First School
James Bateman Junior High School
Kingsland C.E. Academy
Knutton St Marys Primary School
Manor Hall Academy
– Loxley Hall School
– Cicely Haughton School
Maple Court Academy
Marshbrook First School
Newstead Primary Academy
Norton-le-Moors Primary Academy
Oldfields Hall Middle School
Parkside Primary School
Penkridge Middle School
Perton Middle School
Picknalls first school
Princefield First School
Richard Heathcote Community Primary School
Ryecroft C.E. Middle School
Sandon Primary Academy
Shaw Education Trust
– Madeley High School
– Wolstanton High School
Silverdale Academy
Sir Graham Belfour School
Sneyd Green Primary School
St Edward’s CE First School
– Gnosall St. Lawrence Primary
St John’s CE First School
St Luke’s Primary School
St Mary and St Chad CE (VC) First School
St Mary’s CE (C) First School
St Paul’s First School
St Saviours Primary School
The Cheadle Academy
The King’s CE (A) School
The Rural Enterprise Academy
The Sun Academy
Thomas Alleyne’s High School
The Talentum Learning Trust
– Churnet View Middle School
– Leek High Specialist Technology School
– The Leek Federation Sixth Form
– Westwood College
Thursfield Primary School
United Endeavour Trust
– Clayton Hall Academy
– Newcastle Academy
– Sir Thomas Boughey High School
– University Academy Kidsgrove
– University Academy Warrington
– University Church Free School
– University of Chester Academy Northwich
– University Primary Academy Kidsgrove
– University Primary Academy Weaverham
Walton High School
Weston Road Academy
Westwood First School
Whitfield Valley Primary Academy
Windsor Park Middle School
Wolgarston High School
Woodhouse Academy
Woodlane Primary School

Attendance Reviews

If you want to have an attendance review to enable you to be fully prepared to improve attendance and attainment for the next academic year please ensure you book with us soon,as dates are filling up.
I am happy to have an informal discussion with you if you are currently considering a review.

Contact Attend EDC

Specialising in providing Independent Education Welfare Service and Attendance Consultancy

Call Lesley on 07803 207599


or click here to complete the contact form

Attend EDC Ltd

Registered Office: 51 Chestnut Road, Loggerheads, Market Drayton, Shropshire. TF9 4RA

Company Registration Number 09124744